Our Staff

Mark Kling

Executive Director
(303) 388-1001 Ext. 108


Teri Haymond, LCSW

Program Director
(303) 388-1001 Ext. 104

Jackie Pines

Manager of Member Engagement
(303) 388-1001 Ext. 100

Dana Rae Vaughn, MSSA

Project Manager
(303) 388-1001 Ext. 102

Patty Velasquez

Program Manager
(303) 388-1001 Ext. 103

Mandy Watrous-Gale

Director of Member Services & Finance
(303) 388-1001 Ext. 105

Leslie Woollenweber, MBA

Fundraising Manager
(303) 388-1001 Ext. 106

Board of Directors

John Orr – President

BBVA Compass, Commercial Banking

Chris Perlitz – Treasurer

Municipal Capital Markets Group, Inc.

Judy Vorndran – Secretary


Suzanne Crawford

Sister Carmen Community Center

Jim Henderson

Davis Graham & Stubbs LLP

Kathy Kennedy – At-Large Board Member

Fremont County Family Center / Starpoint

Chris McNicholas

Service Systems Associates

Jodi Mijares

Community Partnership Family Resource Center

Joanne Reilly

Bank of Colorado

Ida Rhodes

Catholic Charities Diocese of Pueblo

Helen Sedlar

Mountain Family Center

Walter Seidel


Gwen Swenson-Hale

Communication First, Inc.