Family Resource Center Association Staff

Teri Haymond

Program Director
303-388-1001 Ext. 102
thaymond@cofamilycenters.org

Mark Kling

Mark Kling

Executive Director
303-388-1001 Ext. 103
mkling@cofamilycenters.org

Christine Sandoval

Manager of Finance & Operations
303-388-1001 Ext. 111
csandoval@cofamilycenters.org

Mandy Watrous-Gale

Mandy Watrous-Gale

Director of Member Services and Finance
303-388-1001 Ext. 100
mwatrous-gale@cofamilycenters.org

Kelli Hedin

Administrative Assistant
303-388-1001 Ext. 112
khedin@cofamilycenters.org

Marie Mahan

Development & Marketing Director
303-388-1001 Ext. 104
mmahan@cofamilycenters.org

Stuart Sims

Data Manager
303-388-1001 Ext. 110
ssims@cofamilycenters.org