Family Resource Center Association Staff

Teri Haymond

Program Director
303-388-1001 Ext. 102
thaymond@cofamilycenters.org

Mark Kling

Executive Director
303-388-1001 Ext. 103
mkling@cofamilycenters.org

Anna Michaels

Project Manager
303-388-1001 Ext. 108
amichaels@cofamilycenters.org

Stuart Sims

Data Manager
303-388-1001 Ext. 110
ssims@cofamilycenters.org

Mandy Watrous-Gale

Director of Member Services and Finance
303-388-1001 Ext. 100
mwatrous-gale@cofamilycenters.org

Mikayla Houser

Development Manager
303-388-1001 Ext. 109
mhouser@cofamilycenters.org

Marie Mahan

Development & Marketing Director
303-388-1001 Ext. 104
mmahan@cofamilycenters.org

Christine Sandoval

Manager of Finance & Operations
303-388-1001 Ext. 111
csandoval@cofamilycenters.org

Patty Velasquez

Program Manager
303-388-1001 Ext. 106
pvelasquez@cofamilycenters.org

Family Resource Center Association Board of Directors

Gwen Swenson-Hale – President

Communication First, Inc.

John Orr – Secretary

BBVA Compass, Commercial Banking

Suzanne Crawford

Sister Carmen Community Center

Jim Henderson

Davis Graham & Stubbs LLP

Kathy Kennedy

At-Large Board Member – Fremont County Family Center

Jodi Mijares

Community Partnership Family Resource Center

Chris McNicholas

Service Systems Associates

Chris Perlitz

Municipal Capital Markets Group, Inc.

Ida Rhodes

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Pueblo Inc.

Helen Sedlar

Mountain Family Center

Judy Vorndran

TaxOps