Family Resource Center Association Staff

Mark Kling

Mark Kling

Executive Director
303-388-1001 Ext. 103
mkling@cofamilycenters.org

Marie Mahan

Marie Mahan

Development & Marketing Director
303-388-1001 Ext. 104
mmahan@cofamilycenters.org

Mandy Watrous-Gale

Mandy Watrous-Gale

Director of Member Services and Finance
303-388-1001 Ext. 100
mwatrous-gale@cofamilycenters.org

Virginia Howey

Virginia Howey

Director of Strategic Services
303-388-1001 Ext. 105
vhowey@cofamilycenters.org

 IMAGE

COMING

SOON

Tara Dillon

Development & Marketing Manager
303-388-1001 Ext. 101
tdillon@cofamilycenters.org

Rachel Shuck

Rachel Shuck

Health Programs Director
303-388-1001 Ext. 106
rshuck@cofamilycenters.org

Christine Sandoval

Christine Sandoval

Manager of Finance & Operations
303-388-1001 Ext. 111
csandoval@cofamilycenters.org

IMAGE

COMING

SOON

Teri Haymond

Program Director
303-388-1001 Ext. 102
thaymond@cofamilycenters.org