Family Resource Center Association Staff

Photo Coming

Soon!

Beck Havens

Development Associate
303-388-1001 Ext. 101
bhavens@cofamilycenters.org

Kelli Hedin

Administrative Assistant
303-388-1001 Ext. 112
khedin@cofamilycenters.org

Marie Mahan

Development & Marketing Director
303-388-1001 Ext. 104
mmahan@cofamilycenters.org

Christine Sandoval

Manager of Finance & Operations
303-388-1001 Ext. 111
csandoval@cofamilycenters.org

Mandy Watrous-Gale

Mandy Watrous-Gale

Director of Member Services and Finance
303-388-1001 Ext. 100
mwatrous-gale@cofamilycenters.org

Teri Haymond

Program Director
303-388-1001 Ext. 102
thaymond@cofamilycenters.org

Mark Kling

Mark Kling

Executive Director
303-388-1001 Ext. 103
mkling@cofamilycenters.org

Photo Coming

Soon!

Anna Michaels

Project Manager
303-388-1001 Ext. 108
amichaels@cofamilycenters.org

Stuart Sims

Data Manager
303-388-1001 Ext. 110
ssims@cofamilycenters.org

Photo Coming

Soon!

Patty Velasquez

Program Manager
303-388-1001 Ext. 106
pvelasquez@cofamilycenters.org

Family Resource Center Association Board of Directors

Gwen Swenson-Hale – President

Communication First, Inc.

Lawrence Knutson – Past President

EKS&H

Linda Bateman – Secretary

Retired – Rocky Flats Department of Energy Site

Suzanne Crawford

Sister Carmen Community Center

Tamara Drangstveit

At Large Board Member

Family & Intercultural Resource Center

Tim Dronkers – Treasurer

City of Wheatridge

Kathy Kennedy

At Large Board Member

Fremont County Family Center

John Orr

BBVA Compass, Commercial Banking

LaToya Petty

Families Forward Family Center

Ida Rhodes

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Pueblo Inc.

Helen Sedlar

Mountain Family Center

Judy Vorndran

TaxOps