Family Resource Center Association Staff

Kelli Hedin

Administrative Assistant
303-388-1001 Ext. 112
khedin@cofamilycenters.org

Mark Kling

Mark Kling

Executive Director
303-388-1001 Ext. 103
mkling@cofamilycenters.org

Photo Coming

Soon!

Anna Michaels

Project Manager
303-388-1001 Ext. 108
amichaels@cofamilycenters.org

Mandy Watrous-Gale

Mandy Watrous-Gale

Director of Member Services and Finance
303-388-1001 Ext. 100
mwatrous-gale@cofamilycenters.org

Teri Haymond

Program Director
303-388-1001 Ext. 102
thaymond@cofamilycenters.org

Marie Mahan

Development & Marketing Director
303-388-1001 Ext. 104
mmahan@cofamilycenters.org

Christine Sandoval

Manager of Finance & Operations
303-388-1001 Ext. 111
csandoval@cofamilycenters.org

Stuart Sims

Data Manager
303-388-1001 Ext. 110
ssims@cofamilycenters.org

Photo Coming

Soon!

Patty Velasquez

Program Manager
303-388-1001 Ext. 106
pvelasquez@cofamilycenters.org

Family Resource Center Association Board of Directors

Gwen Swenson-Hale – President

Communication First, Inc.

Lawrence Knutson – Past President

EKS&H

Linda Bateman – President Elect

Retired – Chemical Industry

Suzanne Crawford

Sister Carmen Community Center

Tamara Drangstveit

At Large Board Member

Family & Intercultural Resource Center

Tim Dronkers – Treasurer

Xcel Energy

 

 

Kathy Kennedy

At Large Board Member

Fremont County Family Center

Dennis Kirkman

Support, Inc.

John Orr – Secretary

BBVA Compass, Commercial Banking

Chris Perlitz

Municipal Capital Markets Group, Inc.

Ida Rhodes

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Pueblo Inc.

Helen Sedlar

Mountain Family Center

Judy Vorndran

TaxOps