Family Resource Center Association Staff

Teri Haymond

Program Director
303-388-1001 Ext. 102
thaymond@cofamilycenters.org

Mark Kling

Executive Director
303-388-1001 Ext. 103
mkling@cofamilycenters.org

Stuart Sims

Data Manager
303-388-1001 Ext. 110
ssims@cofamilycenters.org

Patty Velasquez

Program Manager
303-388-1001 Ext. 106
pvelasquez@cofamilycenters.org

Mikayla Houser

Development Manager
303-388-1001 Ext. 109
mhouser@cofamilycenters.org

Christine Sandoval

Manager of Finance & Operations
303-388-1001 Ext. 111
csandoval@cofamilycenters.org

Mandy Watrous-Gale

Director of Member Services and Finance
303-388-1001 Ext. 100
mwatrous-gale@cofamilycenters.org

Family Resource Center Association Board of Directors

John Orr – President

BBVA Compass, Commercial Banking

Judy Vorndran – Secretary

TaxOps

Chris Perlitz – Treasurer

Municipal Capital Markets Group, Inc.

Gwen Swenson-Hale – Past President

Communication First, Inc.

Suzanne Crawford

Sister Carmen Community Center

Jim Henderson

Davis Graham & Stubbs LLP

Kathy Kennedy

At-Large Board Member – Fremont County Family Center

Chris McNicholas

Service Systems Associates

Jodi Mijares

Community Partnership Family Resource Center

Ida Rhodes

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Pueblo Inc.

Walter Seidel

Mountain View Financial Solutions

Helen Sedlar

Mountain Family Center

Kim States

Better Business Bureau of Denver